
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency  •  Licensing Division

APPLICATION FOR TENNESSEE RESIDENT LIFETIME SPORTSMAN LICENSE

Address

Address

City	 State	 ZIP

City	 State	 ZIP

LIFETIME APPLICANT INFORMATION
Lifetime applicants under age 16 must include a copy of their birth certificate.

COMPLETE ONLY IF MAILING ADDRESS IS DIFFERENT FROM ABOVE

COMPLETE ONLY IF APPLICANT IS 16 YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER

I certify, under penalty of law, by my signature that I am a resident
of Tennessee and meet the 12-month residency requirement as	 SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT	 _______________________________________________________________________
defined below and all the information provided herein is correct.
(If applicant is a minor, a parent or guardian must sign.)	 DATE	 ________________________________________

	 $200.00 - Applicants under three (3)
	 years of age

	 $659.00 - Applicants three (3) years of age
	 but less than seven (7) years of age

Gender	 Date of Birth (mm-dd-yyyy)	 Email Address

	 M	 F

APPLICANT’S SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER
(Required)Proof Of Residency (one of the following)

•	 Copy of Tennessee Driver’s License (must show 12 
months of residency)

•	 Voter’s Registration Card

•	 Tennessee Safety Identification Card

WR-0760
(Rev. 12/17)

First Name	 Mid. Init.	 Last Name	 Suffix (JR, III)

First Name	 Mid. Init.	 Last Name	 Suffix (JR, III)

CHECK THE APPROPRIATE FEE CATEGORY:
	 $988.00 - Applicants seven (7) years of age

	 but less than thirteen (13) years of age

	 $1,976.00 - Applicants thirteen (13) years of age
	 but less than fifty-one (51) years of age

	 $1,153.00 - Applicants fifty-one (51) years of age
	 but less than sixty-five (65) years of age

	 $329.00 - Applicants sixty-five (65) years of age or older

Phone	 TWRA ID#	 Hunter Education Class Graduation Date (mm-dd-yyyy)

Weight	 Height	 Hair Color	 Eye Color

	 Brown	 Black	 Blonde	 Auburn	 Red	 Gray	 White	 Bald	 Blue	 Brown	 Hazel	 Black	 Gray	 Green

Please print neatly and clearly with black or blue ink using all capital 
letters. Include check or money order made payable to TWRA. If 
paying by credit card, please provide a telephone number so that we 
may call for payment information.

Return to:
TWRA Sales Office, P.O. Box 41729, Nashville, TN 37204-1729
Phone: 1-615-532-0476  •  Fax: 615-837-4262
E-mail: lifetime.license@tn.gov

PERSONAL MESSAGE AS DESIRED ON CERTIFICATE

PLEASE DO NOT SEND CASH!

LICENSE REQUIREMENTS
If Applicant Is Under Age 16

•	 Copy of applicant’s birth certificate

•	 Parent or legal guardian must provide proof of residency


